SRT10 Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
654 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone manage to get one below invoice new? I suppose getting it at invoice is a fair price.

·
Registered
205 Posts
Invoice + $100 last week. When I went to a competing dealership they told me they were getting MSRP.

·
Banned
4,013 Posts
Just paid $42,500 Black srt QC couple weeks ago, 6 disc, no side curtains.

·
Registered
654 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Stinker, how much was invoice price? Seems like you got a very good deal.

·
Banned
4,013 Posts
Sorry about that my dislexia is setting in again, sticker was $51 and some change invoice was $45,200, We paid $45,200.

·
Registered
4 Posts
I recieved mine $1000 below invoice... I guess that is also because I'm a salesman at a local Dodge dealership. And I love my Ram SRT10

·
Registered
249 Posts
If you got a smoking deal, it is often best to keep to yourself. Posting for everyone to see, has proven on many other boards, as a detriment to strong resale, and in fact devalues the property you just purchased at a pretty penny no matter how you look at it.

·
Registered
205 Posts
Accidentally dropped a "00" - that was $10,000 over invoice.

·
Registered
47 Posts
Familytruckster said:
Accidentally dropped a "00" - that was $10,000 over invoice.
It doesnt take Familytruckster long to catch on. And i thought everyone from n miami beach were slow learners :D

Tony
Hallandale High edgeamakated :eek:

·
Registered
67 Posts
Bill Pemberton said:
If you got a smoking deal, it is often best to keep to yourself. Posting for everyone to see, has proven on many other boards, as a detriment to strong resale, and in fact devalues the property you just purchased at a pretty penny no matter how you look at it.